Data for a trip abroad

Airalo United Kingdom 10 GB, 30 days

Data for use outside the United States. No phone number.

Some details are uncertain. Confirm them before you buy.

  • Data limits depend on a later choice or are not fully published.

What you pay first

First period
$19.00
First payment
Unknown total ($19.00 before taxes)
Taxes
Unknown: taxes and fees are not published
  • Taxes and government fees are not published for this plan; the total shown excludes them.

What renews, and when

Recurring price
$19.00 every 30 days
Billing
Priced per 30-day period
Data period
Data lasts 30 days per package
  • Billed every 30 days: a 1-calendar-month period includes 1–2 charges depending on the start date.

Data, calls and texts

Data
10 GB of dataFull speed for all 10 GB, what happens after that is not published.
Calls
Not included. Data only package.
Texts
Not included. Data only package.
Hotspot
Unknown

Where it works

Service area
United Kingdom
Use abroad
Included. For use in the United Kingdom.
Network
EE

Before you buy

Your device
eSIM required. Unknown.Listed device types: phone.
Account
Unknown. No sign-in required to start.
Credit check
Unknown

Check whether your device can use this plan

Terms as recorded

These notes are quoted from the source each detail came from.

Billing period
One-time package with a fixed validity, modeled as fixed_days; a second period means buying the package again.
Fees
No activation or eSIM fee is published on the page.
Taxes
The page does not say whether tax is included or added.
Offers
No promotion shown for this package.
Data
What happens when the 10 GB is used is not stated; FAQ: "In many cases, you can top up your eSIM".
Eligibility
Not published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim.

Where these details come from

Each detail on this page is read from a recorded source. Last checked October 7, 2026.

Sources for Airalo United Kingdom 10 GB, 30 days, with the date each was checked
DetailSourceReferenceChecked
Recurring priceProvider web pagePackage "10 GB - 30 days", price "$19.00 USD" (package data embedded in the page).https://www.airalo.com/united-kingdom-esimOctober 7, 2026
OffersProvider web pageNo promotion shown for this package.https://www.airalo.com/united-kingdom-esimOctober 7, 2026
DataProvider web pageWhat happens when the 10 GB is used is not stated; FAQ: "In many cases, you can top up your eSIM".https://www.airalo.com/united-kingdom-esimOctober 7, 2026
CallsProvider web pagePackage listed under the Data tab.https://www.airalo.com/united-kingdom-esimOctober 7, 2026
coverageProvider web pageShows primary network the eSIM uses.https://www.airalo.com/united-kingdom-esimOctober 7, 2026
TaxesProvider web pageThe page does not say whether tax is included or added.https://www.airalo.com/united-kingdom-esimOctober 7, 2026
FeesProvider web pageNo activation or eSIM fee is published on the page.https://www.airalo.com/united-kingdom-esimOctober 7, 2026
Billing periodProvider web pageOne-time package with a fixed validity, modeled as fixed_days; a second period means buying the package again.https://www.airalo.com/united-kingdom-esimOctober 7, 2026
Where it worksProvider web pagehttps://www.airalo.com/united-kingdom-esimOctober 7, 2026
EligibilityProvider web pageNot published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim.https://www.airalo.com/united-kingdom-esimOctober 7, 2026
providerProvider web pageOfficial provider site (ordinary link, no affiliate parameters).https://www.airalo.com/October 7, 2026

Report a wrong detail on this plan