Phone plan with a number
Select Unlimited
Your main phone: calls, texts and data.
Some details are uncertain. Confirm them before you buy.
- Data limits depend on a later choice or are not fully published.
What you pay first
- First period
- $40.00
- First payment
- $40.00
- Taxes
- Taxes and fees included in the price
What renews, and when
- Recurring price
- $40.00 per calendar month
- Billing
- Renews each calendar month (renewal day: Unknown)
- Data period
- Data renews per calendar month
- Billed per calendar month: a 1-calendar-month period includes 1–2 charges depending on the start date.
Data, calls and texts
- Data
- Unlimited data with limits not publishedThe amount of full-speed data is not published.
- Calls
- Included. Unlimited talk in the U.S.
- Texts
- Included. Unlimited text and picture messages in the U.S.
- Hotspot
- Not included. Hotspot is a paid add-on on this plan.
Where it works
- Service area
- United States
- Use abroad
- Not included. Usage in Mexico and Canada unavailable.
- Network
- AT&T
Before you buy
- Your device
- Unknown. Unknown.Listed device types: phone.
- Account
- Unknown. No sign-in required to start.
- Credit check
- Unknown
Terms as recorded
These notes are quoted from the source each detail came from.
- Billing period
- Monthly; renewal anchor not stated.
- Fees
- Mandatory only for in-store activation; Provider Monthly Fees: Included in Monthly Price.
- Offers
- Auto Pay price is a standing discount, not a dated promotion; recurringCents is the Broadband Facts price without Auto Pay.
- Data
- No threshold published. Video limited to SD. New lines only.
- Eligibility
- Not published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim.
Where these details come from
Each detail on this page is read from a recorded source. Last checked October 7, 2026.
| Detail | Source | Reference | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Recurring price | Provider web pageBroadband Facts Monthly Price $40. "This Monthly Price is not an introductory rate." "*Price does not include AutoPay or other discounts." Card shows $35/mo with Auto Pay. | https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Offers | Provider web pageAuto Pay price is a standing discount, not a dated promotion; recurringCents is the Broadband Facts price without Auto Pay. | https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Fees | Provider web pageMandatory only for in-store activation; Provider Monthly Fees: Included in Monthly Price. | https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Taxes | Provider web page | https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Billing period | Provider web pageMonthly; renewal anchor not stated. | https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Calls | Provider web page | https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Texts | Provider web page | https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plans | October 7, 2026 |
| coverage | Provider web page | https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Data | Provider web pageNo threshold published. Video limited to SD. New lines only. | https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Hotspot | Provider web page | https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Use abroad | Provider web page | https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Eligibility | Provider web pageNot published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim. | https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plans | October 7, 2026 |
| provider | Provider web pageOfficial provider site (ordinary link, no affiliate parameters). | https://www.cricketwireless.com/ | October 7, 2026 |