Phone plan with a number

Smart Unlimited

Your main phone: calls, texts and data.

Some details are uncertain. Confirm them before you buy.

  • Data limits depend on a later choice or are not fully published.

What you pay first

First period
$50.00
First payment
$50.00
Taxes
Taxes and fees included in the price

What renews, and when

Recurring price
$50.00 per calendar month
Billing
Renews each calendar month (renewal day: Unknown)
Data period
Data renews per calendar month
  • Billed per calendar month: a 1-calendar-month period includes 1–2 charges depending on the start date.

Data, calls and texts

Data
Unlimited data with limits not publishedThe amount of full-speed data is not published.
Calls
Included. Unlimited talk in the U.S.
Texts
Included. Unlimited text and picture messages in the U.S.
Hotspot
Included, up to 15 GB. 15 GB hotspot data.

Where it works

Service area
United States
Use abroad
Included. Talk, text and data in Mexico and Canada.
Network
AT&T

Before you buy

Your device
Unknown. Unknown.Listed device types: phone.
Account
Unknown. No sign-in required to start.
Credit check
Unknown

Check whether your device can use this plan

Terms as recorded

These notes are quoted from the source each detail came from.

Billing period
Monthly; renewal anchor not stated.
Fees
Mandatory only for in-store activation; Provider Monthly Fees: Included in Monthly Price.
Offers
Auto Pay price is a standing discount, not a dated promotion; recurringCents is the Broadband Facts price without Auto Pay.
Data
No threshold published. Video limited to SD.
Eligibility
Not published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim.

Where these details come from

Each detail on this page is read from a recorded source. Last checked October 7, 2026.

Sources for Smart Unlimited, with the date each was checked
DetailSourceReferenceChecked
Recurring priceProvider web pageBroadband Facts Monthly Price $50. "This Monthly Price is not an introductory rate." "*Price does not include AutoPay or other discounts." Card shows $45/mo with Auto Pay.https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plansOctober 7, 2026
OffersProvider web pageAuto Pay price is a standing discount, not a dated promotion; recurringCents is the Broadband Facts price without Auto Pay.https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plansOctober 7, 2026
FeesProvider web pageMandatory only for in-store activation; Provider Monthly Fees: Included in Monthly Price.https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plansOctober 7, 2026
TaxesProvider web pagehttps://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plansOctober 7, 2026
Billing periodProvider web pageMonthly; renewal anchor not stated.https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plansOctober 7, 2026
CallsProvider web pagehttps://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plansOctober 7, 2026
TextsProvider web pagehttps://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plansOctober 7, 2026
coverageProvider web pagehttps://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plansOctober 7, 2026
DataProvider web pageNo threshold published. Video limited to SD.https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plansOctober 7, 2026
HotspotProvider web pagehttps://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plansOctober 7, 2026
Use abroadProvider web pagehttps://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plansOctober 7, 2026
EligibilityProvider web pageNot published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim.https://www.cricketwireless.com/cell-phone-plansOctober 7, 2026
providerProvider web pageOfficial provider site (ordinary link, no affiliate parameters).https://www.cricketwireless.com/October 7, 2026

Report a wrong detail on this plan