Phone plan with a number
Unlimited Essentials
Your main phone: calls, texts and data.
What you pay first
- First period
- $35.00
- First payment
- Unknown total ($35.00 before taxes)
- Taxes
- Unknown: taxes and fees are not published
- Taxes and government fees are not published for this plan; the total shown excludes them.
What renews, and when
- Recurring price
- $35.00 per calendar month
- Billing
- Renews each calendar month (renewal day: Unknown)
- Data period
- Data renews per calendar month
- Billed per calendar month: a 1-calendar-month period includes 1–2 charges depending on the start date.
Data, calls and texts
- Data
- Unlimited data: 30 GB at full speedFull speed for the first 30 GB, then slowed to 256 kbps.
- Calls
- Included. Unlimited domestic calls.
- Texts
- Included. Unlimited domestic texts.
- Hotspot
- Not included. Hotspot tethering is listed as not supported on Unlimited Essentials.
Where it works
- Service area
- United States
- Use abroad
- Unknown. International data is not listed for Unlimited Essentials.
- Network
- Unknown: the network name is not published
Before you buy
- Your device
- Unknown. Unknown.Listed device types: phone.
- Account
- Unknown. No sign-in required to start.
- Credit check
- Unknown
Terms as recorded
These notes are quoted from the source each detail came from.
- Billing period
- Bill cycle anchor not stated.
- Taxes
- FAQ: taxes and government surcharges "are normally between 10 to 20 percent" and vary by service address, so the rate is unknown.
- Offers
- 50% off for 12 months requires bringing a Google Pixel phone (ends 10/31/26); device-conditional, not modeled.
- Data
- Paying $10/GB restores high speed past the threshold.
- Hotspot
- Compare-features table, Hotspot tethering row, Unlimited Essentials column (Premium 50 GB, Standard 25 GB, Essentials Not Supported).
- Eligibility
- Not published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim.
Where these details come from
Each detail on this page is read from a recorded source. Last checked October 7, 2026.
| Detail | Source | Reference | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Recurring price | Provider web page$35 per month for 1 line | https://fi.google.com/about/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Offers | Provider web page50% off for 12 months requires bringing a Google Pixel phone (ends 10/31/26); device-conditional, not modeled. | https://fi.google.com/about/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Taxes | Provider web pageFAQ: taxes and government surcharges "are normally between 10 to 20 percent" and vary by service address, so the rate is unknown. | https://fi.google.com/about/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Fees | Provider web page | https://fi.google.com/about/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Billing period | Provider web pageBill cycle anchor not stated. | https://fi.google.com/about/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Data | Provider web pagePaying $10/GB restores high speed past the threshold. | https://fi.google.com/about/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Calls | Provider web page | https://fi.google.com/about/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Texts | Provider web page | https://fi.google.com/about/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Hotspot | Provider web pageCompare-features table, Hotspot tethering row, Unlimited Essentials column (Premium 50 GB, Standard 25 GB, Essentials Not Supported). | https://fi.google.com/about/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Use abroad | Provider web page | https://fi.google.com/about/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Eligibility | Provider web pageNot published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim. | https://fi.google.com/about/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| provider | Provider web pageOfficial provider site (ordinary link, no affiliate parameters). | https://fi.google.com/ | October 7, 2026 |