Phone plan with a number

Unlimited Premium

Your main phone: calls, texts and data.

What you pay first

First period
$65.00
First payment
Unknown total ($65.00 before taxes)
Taxes
Unknown: taxes and fees are not published
  • Taxes and government fees are not published for this plan; the total shown excludes them.

What renews, and when

Recurring price
$65.00 per calendar month
Billing
Renews each calendar month (renewal day: Unknown)
Data period
Data renews per calendar month
  • Billed per calendar month: a 1-calendar-month period includes 1–2 charges depending on the start date.

Data, calls and texts

Data
Unlimited data: 100 GB at full speedFull speed for the first 100 GB, then slowed to 256 kbps.
Calls
Included. Unlimited domestic calls.
Texts
Included. Unlimited domestic texts.
Hotspot
Included, up to 50 GB. 50 GB of high-speed hotspot tethering.

Where it works

Service area
United States
Use abroad
Included. 50 GB of high-speed data in 200+ destinations, then 256 kbps.
Network
Unknown: the network name is not published

Before you buy

Your device
Unknown. Unknown.Listed device types: phone.
Account
Unknown. No sign-in required to start.
Credit check
Unknown

Check whether your device can use this plan

Terms as recorded

These notes are quoted from the source each detail came from.

Billing period
Bill cycle anchor not stated.
Taxes
FAQ: taxes and government surcharges "are normally between 10 to 20 percent" and vary by service address, so the rate is unknown.
Offers
50% off for 12 months requires bringing a Google Pixel phone (ends 10/31/26); device-conditional, not modeled.
Data
Paying $10/GB restores high speed past the threshold.
Eligibility
Not published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim.

Where these details come from

Each detail on this page is read from a recorded source. Last checked October 7, 2026.

Sources for Unlimited Premium, with the date each was checked
DetailSourceReferenceChecked
Recurring priceProvider web page$65 per month for 1 linehttps://fi.google.com/about/plansOctober 7, 2026
OffersProvider web page50% off for 12 months requires bringing a Google Pixel phone (ends 10/31/26); device-conditional, not modeled.https://fi.google.com/about/plansOctober 7, 2026
TaxesProvider web pageFAQ: taxes and government surcharges "are normally between 10 to 20 percent" and vary by service address, so the rate is unknown.https://fi.google.com/about/plansOctober 7, 2026
FeesProvider web pagehttps://fi.google.com/about/plansOctober 7, 2026
Billing periodProvider web pageBill cycle anchor not stated.https://fi.google.com/about/plansOctober 7, 2026
DataProvider web pagePaying $10/GB restores high speed past the threshold.https://fi.google.com/about/plansOctober 7, 2026
CallsProvider web pagehttps://fi.google.com/about/plansOctober 7, 2026
TextsProvider web pagehttps://fi.google.com/about/plansOctober 7, 2026
HotspotProvider web pagehttps://fi.google.com/about/plansOctober 7, 2026
Use abroadProvider web pagehttps://fi.google.com/about/plansOctober 7, 2026
EligibilityProvider web pageNot published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim.https://fi.google.com/about/plansOctober 7, 2026
providerProvider web pageOfficial provider site (ordinary link, no affiliate parameters).https://fi.google.com/October 7, 2026

Report a wrong detail on this plan