Phone plan with a number

Verizon Prepaid Unlimited

Your main phone: calls, texts and data.

Some details are uncertain. Confirm them before you buy.

  • Data limits depend on a later choice or are not fully published.

What you pay first

First period
$60.00
First payment
Unknown total ($60.00 before taxes)
Taxes
Unknown: taxes and fees are not published
  • Taxes and government fees are not published for this plan; the total shown excludes them.

What renews, and when

Recurring price
$60.00 per calendar month
Billing
Renews each calendar month (renewal day: Unknown)
Data period
Data renews per calendar month
  • Billed per calendar month: a 1-calendar-month period includes 1–2 charges depending on the start date.

Data, calls and texts

Data
Unlimited data with limits not publishedThe amount of full-speed data is not published.
Calls
Included, no minute cap
Texts
Included, no message cap
Hotspot
Included, up to 5 GB. 5 GB of 5G/4G LTE hotspot data, then up to 600 Kbps for the rest of the month.

Where it works

Service area
United States
Use abroad
Included. Calls, texts and data in Mexico, Canada, Puerto Rico and USVI; data reduced to 3G after 2GB/day; limited if over 50% of use there in 60 days.
Network
Verizon

Before you buy

Your device
eSIM or physical SIM. Unlocked device required.Listed device types: phone.
Account
Unknown. No sign-in required to start.
Credit check
Unknown

Check whether your device can use this plan

Terms as recorded

These notes are quoted from the source each detail came from.

Billing period
Monthly; renewal anchor not stated.
Fees
From the Verizon Prepaid landing page.
Taxes
Tax amount or rate not published.
Offers
Auto Pay and loyalty discounts are standing conditional discounts, not dated promotions; recurringCents is the price without them.
Eligibility
Not published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim.
Device requirements
Landing page: "Bringing your own device requires a compatible, unlocked device and SIM."

Where these details come from

Each detail on this page is read from a recorded source. Last checked October 7, 2026.

Sources for Verizon Prepaid Unlimited, with the date each was checked
DetailSourceReferenceChecked
Recurring priceProvider web page"First month for $60/mo"; card shows $50/mo with Auto Pay. "$10/mo Auto Pay discount available on phone plans $45 & higher after 1st month." Loyalty discounts ($5 after 3 months, $10 after 9 months) are not modeled.https://www.verizon.com/prepaid/plans/October 7, 2026
OffersProvider web pageAuto Pay and loyalty discounts are standing conditional discounts, not dated promotions; recurringCents is the price without them.https://www.verizon.com/prepaid/plans/October 7, 2026
DataProvider web pagehttps://www.verizon.com/prepaid/plans/October 7, 2026
HotspotProvider web pagehttps://www.verizon.com/prepaid/plans/October 7, 2026
TaxesProvider web pageTax amount or rate not published.https://www.verizon.com/prepaid/plans/October 7, 2026
FeesProvider web pageFrom the Verizon Prepaid landing page.https://www.verizon.com/prepaid/October 7, 2026
Billing periodProvider web pageMonthly; renewal anchor not stated.https://www.verizon.com/prepaid/plans/October 7, 2026
CallsProvider web pagehttps://www.verizon.com/prepaid/plans/October 7, 2026
TextsProvider web pageAlso: "Unlimited texting from the US to over 200 countries and territories worldwide."https://www.verizon.com/prepaid/plans/October 7, 2026
Use abroadProvider web pagehttps://www.verizon.com/prepaid/plans/October 7, 2026
Device requirementsProvider web pageLanding page: "Bringing your own device requires a compatible, unlocked device and SIM."https://www.verizon.com/prepaid/plans/October 7, 2026
EligibilityProvider web pageNot published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim.https://www.verizon.com/prepaid/plans/October 7, 2026
providerProvider web pageOfficial provider site (ordinary link, no affiliate parameters).https://www.verizon.com/prepaid/October 7, 2026

Report a wrong detail on this plan