Phone plan with a number
Visible+
Your main phone: calls, texts and data.
Some details are uncertain. Confirm them before you buy.
- Data limits depend on a later choice or are not fully published.
What you pay first
- First period
- $35.00
- First payment
- $35.00
- Taxes
- Taxes and fees included in the price
What renews, and when
- Recurring price
- $35.00 per calendar month
- Billing
- Renews each calendar month (renewal day: Unknown)
- Data period
- Data renews per calendar month
- Billed per calendar month: a 1-calendar-month period includes 1–2 charges depending on the start date.
Data, calls and texts
- Data
- Unlimited data with limits not publishedThe amount of full-speed data is not published.
- Calls
- Included. Unlimited talk and text, plus unlimited talk and text to Mexico and Canada from the US.
- Texts
- Included, no message cap
- Hotspot
- Included. Unlimited hotspot data at speeds up to 10 Mbps.
Where it works
- Service area
- United States
- Use abroad
- Included. Mexico and Canada: unlimited talk and text and 2 GB/day of high-speed data, then 3G speeds. One Global Pass day(s) per month included.
- Network
- Verizon
Before you buy
- Your device
- eSIM or physical SIM. Unknown.Listed device types: phone.
- Account
- Unknown. No sign-in required to start.
- Credit check
- Unknown
Terms as recorded
These notes are quoted from the source each detail came from.
- Billing period
- Monthly plan; the page does not state the renewal anchor.
- Fees
- No activation or SIM fee is published on the plan page; fee list reflects only what the page states.
- Offers
- Code 5OFF5: $5/mo off for 60 months for new members who port in from an eligible carrier; offer ends 10.29.2026 11:59pm EST. Not modeled: 60 cycles exceeds the schema maximum of 36 and the port-in condition cannot be expressed.
- Data
- Footnote 5. No high-speed threshold or post-threshold behavior is published, so afterHighSpeed is unknown. Video: "Up to 1080p HD quality video".
- Eligibility
- Not published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim.
- Device requirements
- Page also offers SIM card only orders: "SIM card only orders ship free using standard 3-5 day delivery."
Where these details come from
Each detail on this page is read from a recorded source. Last checked October 7, 2026.
| Detail | Source | Reference | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Recurring price | Provider web pageReg. $35/mo | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Offers | Provider web pageCode 5OFF5: $5/mo off for 60 months for new members who port in from an eligible carrier; offer ends 10.29.2026 11:59pm EST. Not modeled: 60 cycles exceeds the schema maximum of 36 and the port-in condition cannot be expressed. | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Data | Provider web pageFootnote 5. No high-speed threshold or post-threshold behavior is published, so afterHighSpeed is unknown. Video: "Up to 1080p HD quality video". | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Hotspot | Provider web page | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Use abroad | Provider web page | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Taxes | Provider web page | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Fees | Provider web pageNo activation or SIM fee is published on the plan page; fee list reflects only what the page states. | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Billing period | Provider web pageMonthly plan; the page does not state the renewal anchor. | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Calls | Provider web page | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Texts | Provider web page | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| coverage | Provider web page | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Device requirements | Provider web pagePage also offers SIM card only orders: "SIM card only orders ship free using standard 3-5 day delivery." | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Eligibility | Provider web pageNot published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim. | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| provider | Provider web pageOfficial provider site (ordinary link, no affiliate parameters). | https://www.visible.com/ | October 7, 2026 |