Phone plan with a number
Visible
Your main phone: calls, texts and data.
Some details are uncertain. Confirm them before you buy.
- Data limits depend on a later choice or are not fully published.
What you pay first
- First period
- $25.00
- First payment
- $25.00
- Taxes
- Taxes and fees included in the price
What renews, and when
- Recurring price
- $25.00 per calendar month
- Billing
- Renews each calendar month (renewal day: Unknown)
- Data period
- Data renews per calendar month
- Billed per calendar month: a 1-calendar-month period includes 1–2 charges depending on the start date.
Data, calls and texts
- Data
- Unlimited data with limits not publishedThe amount of full-speed data is not published.
- Calls
- Included. Unlimited talk and text, plus unlimited talk and text to Mexico and Canada from the US.
- Texts
- Included, no message cap
- Hotspot
- Included. Unlimited hotspot data at speeds up to 5 Mbps.
Where it works
- Service area
- United States
- Use abroad
- Not included. Roaming is a paid add-on: Global Pass starting at $5/day.
- Network
- Verizon
Before you buy
- Your device
- eSIM or physical SIM. Unknown.Listed device types: phone.
- Account
- Unknown. No sign-in required to start.
- Credit check
- Unknown
Terms as recorded
These notes are quoted from the source each detail came from.
- Billing period
- Monthly plan; the page does not state the renewal anchor.
- Fees
- No activation or SIM fee is published on the plan page; fee list reflects only what the page states.
- Offers
- Code FRESHSTART ($5/mo off for 12 months) appears on the page without an end date or full terms; not modeled.
- Data
- Footnote 1. No high-speed threshold is published. Video: "Up to 480 SD quality video".
- Eligibility
- Not published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim.
- Device requirements
- Page also offers SIM card only orders: "SIM card only orders ship free using standard 3-5 day delivery."
Where these details come from
Each detail on this page is read from a recorded source. Last checked October 7, 2026.
| Detail | Source | Reference | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Recurring price | Provider web pageVisible $25 /mo | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Offers | Provider web pageCode FRESHSTART ($5/mo off for 12 months) appears on the page without an end date or full terms; not modeled. | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Data | Provider web pageFootnote 1. No high-speed threshold is published. Video: "Up to 480 SD quality video". | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Hotspot | Provider web page | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Use abroad | Provider web page | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Taxes | Provider web page | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Fees | Provider web pageNo activation or SIM fee is published on the plan page; fee list reflects only what the page states. | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Billing period | Provider web pageMonthly plan; the page does not state the renewal anchor. | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Calls | Provider web page | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Texts | Provider web page | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| coverage | Provider web page | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Device requirements | Provider web pagePage also offers SIM card only orders: "SIM card only orders ship free using standard 3-5 day delivery." | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| Eligibility | Provider web pageNot published on the plan page: identity, credit check and sign-in are unknown. signInRequired=false only because the schema requires a boolean; it is not a verified claim. | https://www.visible.com/plans | October 7, 2026 |
| provider | Provider web pageOfficial provider site (ordinary link, no affiliate parameters). | https://www.visible.com/ | October 7, 2026 |